You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Teamlist: Round 1

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has named his squad to face Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at BlueBet Stadium on Saturday.

Given some bugs in the player registration system, Wallace has named a 16-man squad at this stage however will add extra players before gameday.

1. Sunia TURUVA
2. Taylan MAY
3. Robert JENNINGS
5. Thomas JENKINS
6. Niwhai PURU
7. Kurt FALLS
8. Eddie BLACKER
9. Soni LUKE
10. Lindsay SMITH
11. Chris SMITH
12. John FAIUMU
13. Alec SUSINO

14. Trent TOELAU
15. Liam HENRY

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.