You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 24

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face Wests Tigers at Moreton Daily Stadium on Sunday.

Winger Brian To'o is set to return from a syndesmosis injury, while prop James Fisher-Harris will make his first appearance since Round 19.

Fullback Dylan Edwards is expected to play despite suffering a head knock in the victory over the Rabbitohs.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Away Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 24

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Uphire
20. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Lonestar Rib House & Brews Penrith
21. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.