You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 2

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Friday.

Jed Cartwright and Kaide Ellis have been omitted from the squad as the players and staff prepare to adhere to an unprecedented self-isolation program.

The Panthers will wear the black 2020 Home Jersey.

1. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
21. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.