You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 2

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his side to face St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Friday.

Jack Hetherington is out after copping a two-game suspension for a high tackle against the Roosters, with Billy Burns taking his spot on the bench.

The Panthers will wear the black 2020 Home Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 2

1. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Jed CARTWRIGHT - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents
20. Kaide ELLIS - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Brightside Music

See the Panthers Canterbury Cup side to face the Dragons

See the Panthers Jersey Flegg side to face the Dragons