You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Panthers have a couple of late changes for today's clash against the Tigers at Pepper Stadium.

Here is the final team:

6.        Will Smith

2.       George Jennings

3.       Nu’u Akeripa

4.       Robert Jennings

5.       David Simmons

18.     Isaac John

7.       Sam Scarlett

14.     Andy Saunders

9.       Sione Katoa

15.     Rodney Coates

11.     Tupou Sopoaga

17.     Chris Smith

13.     Brendan Attwood


10.     Leilani Latu

12.     James Fisher-Harris

16.     Matt Eisenhuth

19.     Tom Eisenhuth

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.