You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 11

Panthers coach Ben Harden has finalised his NSW Cup side for today's match against the Warriors at North Sydney Oval.

1. Isaiah IONGI
2. Jesse McLEAN
3. Casey McLEAN
4. David FALE
6. Soni LUKE
7. Alex SEVE
8. Luron PATEA
9. Billy SCOTT
10. Preston RIKI
11. Harrison HASSETT
12. Ativalu LISATI
13. Riley PRICE

14. Zach LAMONT
16. Niko APELU
19. Falefa LETOI

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.