You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Grand Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad for Sunday night's Grand Final against Brisbane Broncos.

There are no changes to the squad that beat the Storm last Friday night. 

The Panthers will wear the 2023 alternate kit for the match at Accor Stadium.

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Capri Racing & Syndications
2. Sunia TURUVA - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
3. Izack TAGO
 - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Wisdom Dental & Denture Clinic
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Café at Lewers
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Innov8 Equipment
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith​
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing
11. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Montana Signs
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by You.Me.Brand.Now
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Hix Group

14. Jack COGGER - sponsored by Chemtools
15. Lindsay SMITH - sponsored by Hertz
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Luke GARNER - sponsored by Casella Express

18. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by The Sporting Globe
19. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by We Love Kitchen 
20. Zac HOSKING - sponsored by We Love Kitchen 
21. Luke SOMMERTON - sponsored by We Love Kitchen 
22. Tom JENKINS - sponsored by We Love Kitchen 


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.