You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 20

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has updated his squad to face the Dolphins on Sunday afternoon.

The four State of Origin representatives - Brian To'o, Stephen Crichton, Liam Martin and Isaah Yeo - will be rested from the match, while Nathan Cleary remains on the extended bench.

The Panthers will wear the 2023 home kit for Sunday's clash.

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Capri Racing & Syndications
2. Sunia TURUVA - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
3. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
21. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
22. Tom JENKINS - sponsored by Wisdom Dental & Denture Clinic
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Café at Lewers
7. Jack COGGER - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Innov8 Equipment
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith​
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing
11. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Montana Signs
18. Zac HOSKING - sponsored by You.Me.Brand.Now
19. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Hix Group

14. Soni LUKE - sponsored by Chemtools
15. Lindsay SMITH - sponsored by Hertz
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by Casella Express

20. Luke GARNER - sponsored by The Sporting Globe
24. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by We Love Kitchen 


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.