You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Origin Late Mail: Game Three

NSW Blues coach Brad Fittler has finalised his side to face Queensland in Origin III at Accor Stadium.

Four Panthers will line up for the Blues - Stephen Crichton and Brian To'o in the outside backs and Liam Martin and Isaah Yeo in the forward pack.

1. James Tedesco (c) (Sydney Roosters)
2. Brian To’o (Penrith Panthers)
3. Stephen Crichton (Penrith Panthers) 
4. Bradman Best (Newcastle Knights)
5. Josh Addo-Carr (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
6. Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
7. Mitchell Moses (Parramatta Eels)
8. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
9. Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Parramatta Eels)
11. Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers)
12. Keaon Koloamatangi (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
13. Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

14. Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers)
15. Jacob Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
16. Reece Robson (North Queensland Cowboys)
17. Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)

18. Scott Drinkwater (North Queensland Cowboys)

Coach: Brad Fittler

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.