You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 4

Panthers NSW Cup coach Ben Harden has confirmed his squad to face Parramatta Eels at CommBank Stadium. 

1. Isaiah IONGI
3. Tyrone PEACHEY
4. Jack COLE
5. Jesse McLEAN
6. Kurt FALLS
7. Jack COGGER
16. Ativalu LISATI
10. Eddie BLACKER
17. Mavrik GEYER
12. Chris SMITH
13. Lindsay SMITH

8. Liam HENRY
14. Trent TOELAU
15. John FAIUMU
18. Matt STIMSON

19. Sunita LOTOANIU


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.