You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers trio named in NRL All Stars squads

Three Panthers players will feature in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars match to be played in New Zealand at Rotorua International Stadium on Saturday 11 February.

Tyrone Peachey and Chris Smith have been named in the Indigenous All Stars squad while James Fisher-Harris will lead the charge for the Maori All Stars.

Panthers assistant coach Ben Gardiner will coach the Maori All Stars squad that also includes Joseph Manu, Joseph Tapine and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves.

Maori All Stars (Men)

Jesse Arthars
Daejarn Asi
Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Zach Dockar-Clay
James Fisher-Harris
Corey Harawira-Naera
Morgan Harper
Royce Hunt
Joseph Manu
Zane Musgrove
Briton Nikora
Hayze Perham
Adam Pompey
Jordan Rapana
Jordan Riki
Joseph Tapine
Starford Toa
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
Dylan Walker
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

Coach: Ben Gardiner

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Josh Addo-Carr
Bailey Butler
Selwyn Cobbo
Tyrell Fuimaono
J'maine Hopgood
Nicho Hynes
Ryan James
Josh Kerr
Ezra Mam
Latrell Mitchell
Shaquai Mitchell
Kierran Moseley
Brent Naden
Tyrone Peachey
Tyrell Sloan
Chris Smith
Will Smith
Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
Cody Walker
Jack Wighton

Coach: Ronald Griffiths

The women’s and men’s matches will follow a curtain-raiser between the Māori and Indigenous All Stars Touch Football teams.

Tickets are available from NZD$40 for adults and NZD$85 for families via

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.