You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers trio named in Dally M Team of the Year

Panthers trio Apisai Koroisau, Viliame Kikau and Isaah Yeo have been named in the 2022 Dally M Team of the Year. 

Koroisau was selected as the game's best hooker, Kikau was named Second Rower of the Year and Yeo was picked as the best lock. 

Yeo was also named Dally M Captain of the Year after leading his side to a third-consecutive NRL Grand Final.

Sharks halfback Nicho Hynes capped off an impressive season by taking home the Dally M Medal.

Fullback — James Tedesco (Roosters)
Winger — Joseph Suaalii (Roosters)
Winger — Alex Johnston (Rabbitohs)
Centre — Joseph Manu (Roosters)
Centre — Valentine Holmes (Cowboys)
Five-Eighth — Cameron Munster (Storm)
Halfback — Nicho Hynes (Sharks)
Prop — Payne Haas (Broncos)
Prop — Joseph Tapine (Raiders)
Hooker — Apisai Koroisau (Panthers)
Second Row — Viliame Kikau (Panthers)
Second Row — Jeremiah Nanai (Cowboys)
Lock — Isaah Yeo (Panthers)

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.