You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 22

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has finalised his side to face Mounties at BlueBet Stadium. 

6. Isaiah IONGI
2. Christian CRICHTON
19. Robert JENNINGS
4. Thomas JENKINS
3. Jack COLE
7. Kurt FALLS
8. Lindsay SMITH
9. Soni LUKE
10. Eddie BLACKER
11. Preston RIKI 
20. Chris SMITH
13. J'maine HOPGOOD

12. John FAIUMU
14. Mavrik GEYER
15. Liam HENRY 
16. Alec SUSINO


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.