You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Teamlist: Round 22

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has named his squad to face Mounties at BlueBet Stadium on Saturday. 

1. Charlie STAINES
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Jack COLE
4. Thomas JENKINS
6. Isaiah IONGI
7. Kurt FALLS
8. Lindsay SMITH
9. Soni LUKE
10. Eddie BLACKER
11. Preston RIKI 
12. Joh FAIUMU
13. J'maine HOPGOOD

14. Mavrik GEYER
15. Liam HENRY 
16. Alec SUSINO
17. Ativalu LISATI


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.