You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 14

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has finalised his side to face the Raiders in Canberra on Saturday. 

18. Charlie STAINES
2. Christian CRICHTON
1. Sunia TURUVA
4. Thomas JENKINS
6. Jack COLE
7. Niwhai PURU
8. Eddie BLACKER
9. Soni LUKE
13. Lindsay SMITH
11. Preston RIKI 
16. Mavrik GEYER
19. J'maine HOPGOOD

10. Liam HENRY
12. John FAIUMU
14. Isaiah IONGI
15. Alec SUSINO


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.