You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Preliminary Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face Melbourne Storm in a Preliminary Final at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday.

Liam Martin moves into the starting side as prop Moses Leota is ruled out with a minor calf complaint.

Brian To'o and Viliame Kikau remain in the 19-man squad, with Cleary indicating to the media on Friday that both players would be fit to play.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Away Jersey.

Expectation has turned to opportunity: Cleary

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR - sponsored by Potter Automotive
19. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
20. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
21. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Uphire

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.