You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Qualifying Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs in a Qualifying Final at Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Saturday.

The Panthers have suffered an injury blow on the eve of the contest with fullback Dylan Edwards ruled out with a minor foot complaint.

Charlie Staines returns to the side and will travel to Townsville while Brent Naden has been omitted from the squad.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Home Jersey.

Big game experience is a bonus: Cleary

2. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
20. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Uphire