You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Qualifying Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs in a Qualifying Final at Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Saturday.

Scott Sorensen (wrist) and Tyrone May (knee) have been omitted due to injury, with more details to be provided in the Westfund Injury Update later this week.

Mitch Kenny and Spencer Leniu join the bench, while Matt Eisenhuth and Brent Naden return to the 21-man squad as reserves.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Home Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Finals Week 1

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Uphire
20. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Lonestar Rib House & Brews Penrith
21. Brent NADEN - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.