You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 20

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face Melbourne Storm at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday.

Kurt Falls and Lindsay Smith have been omitted from the new-look squad chasing an upset win over the competition favourites.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Away Jersey.

Team focused on opportunity, not omissions: Cleary

1. Dylan EDWARDS (c) - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Hertz
5. Robert JENNINGS - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
10. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by Uphire

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.