You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Watch the 2020 Merv Cartwright Medal broadcast

The 2020 Merv Cartwright Medal will be simulcast on the Panthers Facebook and YouTube pages this Sunday night.

Tune in to see who claims the club's prestigious Merv Cartwright Medal, Ben Alexander Rookie of the Year, John Farragher Award for Courage and Determination, Members Player of the Year and Club Person of the Year.

The 25-minute broadcast will begin at 7pm Sunday 20 December on both platforms, hosted by MC Zac Bailey and Panthers coach Ivan Cleary.

Links to both broadcasts will be shared on all Panthers social media channels on Sunday and the full replay will be available on the Panthers website.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.