You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Preliminary Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs in a Preliminary Final at ANZ Stadium on Saturday.

Dean Whare and Jack Hetherington have been omitted as the Panthers go chasing a spot in the 2020 NRL Grand Final.

Tickets still available - secure your seat now

The Panthers will wear the 2020 Home Jersey.

We believed from the beginning: Cleary

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Signace
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
20. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents