You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Preliminary Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to face South Sydney Rabbitohs in a Preliminary Final at ANZ Stadium.

Tyrone May starts at centre in place of Brent Naden, who drops back to the bench.

Mitch Kenny has been promoted to the interchange with Spencer Leniu sidelined after suffering illness earlier in the week.

The Panthers will wear the 2020 Home Jersey.

Durakai's generous gift for Nathan

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

3. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Signace
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil