You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 8

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday.

Tickets are still available for the game. Use code 2020Panthers8 on the Ticketek website to secure seats with the Panthers supporters.


Mitch Kenny and Spencer Leniu have been omitted, with Josh Mansour confirmed to make his return to the team.

The Panthers will wear the pink 2020 Alternate Jersey.

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
21. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents

Westfund Injury Update: Round 8

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.