You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 8

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his side to face Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday.

In the only change to the 17 that defeated South Sydney, Josh Mansour has overcome a knee issue to take his place on the wing.

Spencer Leniu has been named on the extended bench in place of Jack Hetherington, who this week joined the Warriors on a short-term loan deal.

The Panthers will wear the pink 2020 Alternate Jersey.


NRL Teamlist Video: Round 8

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents
20. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Brightside Music

We’re still a step behind the benchmark: Yeo

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.