You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 3

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to face Newcastle Knights at Campbelltown Stadium.

Stephen Crichton will start at centre at the expense of Brent Naden, with Mitch Kenny promoted from the reserves to the bench.

Dean Whare celebrates his 150th NRL appearance while Kurt Capewell makes his club debut as Panther No.594.


1. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
14. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
7. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Signace
15. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
19. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil

Dean Whare: 150 NRL Games

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.