You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 3

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his side to face Newcastle Knights at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday.

Dean Whare is set to celebrate his 150th NRL appearance while Kurt Capewell has been named in the back row to make his club debut as Panther No.594.

Caleb Aekins will play fullback with Dylan Edwards ruled out with a minor hamstring injury.

The Panthers will wear the black 2020 Home Jersey.


NRL Teamlist Video: Round 3

1. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
7. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents
20. Kaide ELLIS - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Brightside Music

Panthers back Burton to get the job done

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.