You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers trio picked in Maori All Stars

Panthers trio James Tamou, Zane Tetevano and Malakai Watene-Zelezniak have been selected in the Maori All Stars side to face the Indigenous All Stars on Saturday 22 February.

The match returns to the Gold Coast's Cbus Super Stadium for the first time since 2015 and for the second year running the format will feature men's and women's Indigenous teams taking on their New Zealand Maori counterparts.

The Maori All Stars are out for revenge after being knocked over 34-14 at AAMI Park last year.

Indigenous All Stars Maori All Stars
Josh Addo-Carr Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Joshua Curran Adam Blair
Adam Elliott Jesse Bromwich
Blake Ferguson Kenneath Bromwich
Andrew Fifita Corey Harawira-Naera
David Fifita Jahrome Hughes
Wade Graham Issac Luke
Ryan James Esan Marsters
Josh Kerr Briton Nikora
Alex Johnston Kodi Nikorima
Latrell Mitchell Kalyn Ponga
Tyrone Peachey Kevin Proctor
Nathan Peats Bailey Simonsson
Jesse Ramien Brandon Smith
James Roberts Brad Takairangi
Tyrone Roberts James Tamou
Joel Thompson Zane Tetevano
Cody Walker Dylan Walker
Connor Watson Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
Jack Wighton Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.