You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2020 Junior Representative squads confirmed

Panthers is pleased to announce the squads to compete in the upcoming SG Ball Cup, Laurie Daley Cup, Harold Matthews Cup and Andrew Johns Cup competitions.

The Tarsha Gale Cup squad will be announced next week following a final trial game on Friday 24 January.

Andrew Johns Cup Harold Matthews Cup Laurie Daley Cup SG Ball Cup
Apiianga Manu Billy Scott Aden Lehn Ash Cosgrove
Asaeli Vehikite Bonamarie Taiki Alfred Uelese Braith Alexander
Billy Thompson Cainen Hardiman Angelis Hotere-Papalii Campbell Fisher
Brooklyn Malietoa Connor Puru Bailey Borthwick Connor Mason
Cameron Robertson Elijah Mataale Byron Aiolupotea Cruise Tweedie
Cody Kay Ethan Hutchings Caleb Coroneos Donovan Boney
Connor Autagavaia Ezra Gosche Corey Friday Hohepa Puru
David Afu Harrison Hassett Izaak Nasio Izack Tago
Eliakimo Pange Isaiya Katoa Javae Correria  Jackson Whitty
Feofaaki Quensell Jayden Chapman Jecii Pritchard Jai Wynbergen
Grayson Tukaki Jesse McLean Jimmy Donnelly John Sagaga
Hoseah Neli Latrelle Leota Justice Sene Kristian-Li Mai
Jenson Tuaoi Liam Ison Kai Hillen Lachlan Blackburn
Jermaine Mcewen Lleyton Tautua Keagan Russell-Smith Liam Kennedy
Jett Cleary Luke Hanson Kobi Borthwick Mason Teague
John-Paul Donevski Luron Patea Lachlan Whitehouse Maxwell Pritchard
Joshua Debritt Matthew Newlyn Lafaele Tauapai Mitchell Owen
Judah Galuvao Peteru Pritchard Liam Vella Niwhai Puru
Peter Tafaese Sam Squires Mahina Taiki Osemen Momoh
Semisi Faasisila Siotame Hansen Nicholas Lenaz Rylee Blackhall
Sione Kata Tevita Alatini Paul Afualo Sunia Turuva
Tana Papu Tylor Bunting Pharell Zimmerman Sunita Lotoaniu
Tom Wright Uaale Elisara Ryley Smith Trent Borthwick
Wilson De-Courcey   Sione Neiufi Zac Lipowicz
Zaid Lehn   Zac Hunter Zion Tauasa
Zedrick-Petaia Tupolua      

Can't see the table above? Click here to see the 2020 Junior Representative squads.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.