You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Fisher-Harris wins the Merv Cartwright Medal

Panthers forward James Fisher-Harris has won the 2019 Merv Cartwright Medal at the club's annual awards night in Penrith.

It was a stellar night for Fisher-Harris, who also picked up the John Farragher Award for Courage and Determination and the Members Player of the Year title.

2019 Merv Cartwright Medal: James Fisher-Harris

See the below videos for all other awards winners.

2019 John Farragher Award for Courage and Determination: James Fisher-Harris

2019 Ben Alexander Rookie of the Year: Brian To'o

2019 Members Player of the Year: James Fisher-Harris

2019 Club Person of the Year: Kevin Kingston

2019 Canterbury Cup Player of the Year: Billy Burns

2019 Jersey Flegg Player of the Year: Charlie Staines

2019 OAK Plus Try of the Year: Wayde Egan

2019 Senior Education Award: Frank Winterstein

2019 Junior Education Award: Brendan Hands

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.