You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Piazza D'Oro Late Mail: Round 21

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to face Cronulla Sharks at Panthers Stadium.

The team includes three NRL debutants in the form of playmaker Matt Burton, prop Spencer Leniu and centre Stephen Crichton, who is a late inclusion at the expense of Dean Whare.

Moses Leota moves into the starting side with Isaah Yeo dropping back to the bench.

The Panthers will wear the 2019 Home Jersey.

Prepare to meet NRL debutant Stephen Crichton

Panthers v Sharks
Panthers Stadium
7.55pm Friday 9 August

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Lendcorp
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by Daily Press
20. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Volvo Cars Penrith
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
21. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Tuff Mouthguards
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Signace
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Hertz
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by HIX Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Zoo Fitness
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Chemtools
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Stylus Blinds

14. Sione KATOA - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD - sponsored by Bidfood

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.