You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four Panthers set for All Stars showdown

Four Panthers have been selected in the Indigenous All Stars and New Zealand Māori All Stars squads for the pre-season fixture at AAMI Park on Friday 15 February.

Dean Whare, James Fisher-Harris and James Tamou feature in the New Zealand Maori squad while new recruit Tyrell Fuimaono has been included in the Indigenous All Stars squad.

New Zealand Māori All Stars
1. Peta Hiku (Warriors); 2. Dane Gagai (Rabbitohs), 3. Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers), 4. Dean Whare (Panthers), 5. Jordan Kahu (Broncos); 6. Kalyn Ponga (Knights), 7. Jahrome Hughes (Storm); 8. Jesse Bromwich (Storm), 9. Brandon Smith (Storm), 10. Jordan McLean (Cowboys), 11. Kevin Proctor (Titans), 12. Tohu Harris (Warriors), 13. Adam Blair (Warriors). Interchange: 14. Danny Levi (Knights), 15. Brad Takairangi (Eels), 16. James Fisher-Harris (Panthers), 17. James Tamou (Panthers), 18. Gerard Beale (Warriors), 19. Corey Harawira-Naera (Bulldogs), 20. Joseph Tapine (Raiders).

Indigenous All Stars
1. Ben Barba (Cowboys), 2. Blake Ferguson (Eels), 3. James Roberts (Broncos), 4. Latrell Mitchell (Roosters), 5. Josh Addo-Carr (Storm); 6. Cody Walker (Rabbitohs), 7. Tyrone Roberts (Titans); 8. Andrew Fifita (Sharks), 9. Nathan Peats (Titans), 10. TBA, 11. David Fifita (Broncos), 12. Adam Elliott (Bulldogs), 13. Tyrone Peachey (Titans).Interchange: 14. Will Chambers (Storm), 15. Leilani Latu (Titans), 16. Chris Smith (Bulldogs), 17. Alex Johnston (Rabbitohs), 18. Jesse Ramien (Knights), 19. Tyrell Fuimaono (Panthers), 20. Kotoni Staggs (Broncos)

To purchase tickets, head to

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.