You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Blore selected for Junior Kiwis

Panthers playmaker Dean Blore has been named in the Junior Kiwis squad to face the Junior Kangaroos at Mt Smart Stadium on October 13.

Panthers duo named in the Kangaroos side

He will face off against younger brother Shawn, who has been selected in the back row for the Junior Kangaroos.

Junior Kiwis
Emry Pere (North Queensland Cowboys)
Peter Hola (North Queensland Cowboys)
Sean Mullany (North Queensland Cowboys)
Joe Vuna (New Zealand Warriors)
Isaiah Papali'i (New Zealand Warriors)
Chanel Harris-Tavita (New Zealand Warriors)
Hayze Perham (New Zealand Warriors)
Tom Ale (New Zealand Warriors)
Paul Turner (New Zealand Warriors)
Lucky Ta'avale (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Mawene Hiroti (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Steven Marsters (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Morgan Harper (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Kelma Tuilagi (Melbourne Storm)
Kayleb Milne (Melbourne Storm)
Dean Blore (Penrith Panthers)
Paul Roache (Canberra Raiders)
Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos)
Jackson Ferris (Cronulla Sharks)