You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers quartet named in Samoa squad

Panthers quartet Jarome Luai, Moses Leota, Brian To'o and Dean Blore have been selected in the 16-man Samoa squad to contest the World Cup Nines at Bankwest Stadium on 18-19 October.

Bunty Afoa
Dean Blore
Michael Chee Kam
Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
Tim Lafai
Joey Leilua
Luciano Leilua
Moses Leota
Dani Levi
Jarome Luai
Lalotoa Mata'afa
David Nofoaluma
Ligi Sao
Marion Seve
Jorge Taufua
Brian To'o

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.