NRL Teamlist: Round 1

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named his side to face Parramatta Eels at Panthers Stadium on Sunday.

The Panthers are without centre Dean Whare, who misses out with a minor hamstring complaint, while Viliame Kikau will start in the back row.

The Panthers will wear the 2018 Away Jersey.



Panthers v Eels
4.10pm Sunday
Panthers Stadium

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Hertz
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by Potter Automotive
3. Waqa BLAKE - sponsored by Annlyn Motors
4. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Col Western Sheds
5. Dallin WATENE-ZELEZNIAK - sponsored by Chardon and Abbott Home Loans
6. James MALONEY - sponsored by Elite Sand and Soil
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
8. James TAMOU - sponsored by Signace
9. Peter WALLACE (c) - sponsored by HIX Group
10. Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD - sponsored by Daily Press
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Sinclair Ford
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Heartland Holden
13. Trent MERRIN - sponsored by OAK Plus

14. Corey HARAWIRA-NAERA - sponsored by Irresistible Pools and Spas
15. Sam MCKENDRY - sponsored by Chemtools
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Steel Roofing Supple Centre
17. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by ABL Tile and Bathroom Centre
18. Sione KATOA - sponsored by OAK Plus
19. Tim BROWNE - sponsored by OAK Plus
20. Christian CRICHTON - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by OAK Plus

See the Panthers ISP side to face Wentworthville

See the Panthers Jersey Flegg side to face Parramatta