You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers junior squads announced

Panthers has confirmed its 25-man squads to contest the SG Ball and Harold Matthews competitions in 2018.

The squads to compete in the 2018 Country Championships will be finalised in the coming weeks.

2018 Panthers Harold Matthews squad

Ashley COSGROVE, Braith ALEXANDER, Brayden DUNCAN, Campbell FISHER, Connor MASON, Donovan BONEY, Hayden EL-BAYER, Hohepa PURU, Izack TAGO, Jai WYNBERGEN, Jamie DAVISON, Jarrod HACKNEY, Kristian-Li MAI, Lachlan LARGE, Liam KENNEDY, Malakai NEIUFI, Maxwell PRITCHARD, Niwhai PURU, Osemen MOMOH, Reece DAVISON, Riley BAX, Sunia TURUVA, Trent BORTHWICK, Zac LIPOWICZ, Zion TAUASA.

Kyle CHURCHILL - Coach

 2018 Panthers SG Ball squad

Charlie STAINES, Chase CHAPMAN, Dylan WHITE, Ethan CLARK-WOOD, Hayden BONNANO, James TAUFETEE, Joe HOBBY, Jordan ESHMAN, Laisenia TURUVA, Lindsay SMITH, Logan COHEN, Luke PURU, Marc ZAURINNI, Matt BURTON, Matthew FAAUILA, Maurice TRINDALL, Patrick NAICORI, Ratu NANOVO, Shawn BLORE, Spencer LENIU, Stephen CRICHTON, Tom FARR, Zac DUCLOS, Zachary CINI, Zhirargo-Lemasaniai FAI.

Jamie O’KEEFE - Coach

Get to Know: Panthers Juniors Mini Camp

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.