You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers ISP coach Garth Brennan has finalised his side to face New Zealand Warriors in a Qualifying Final at UOW Jubilee Oval on Sunday.

ISP Panthers v ISP Warriors
4pm Sunday @ UOW Jubilee Oval

2. Maika SIVO
4. Tony SATINI
5. Christian CRICHTON
6. Jarome LUAI
7. Darren NICHOLLS (c)
8. Moses LEOTA
9. Mitch REIN
10. Sitaleki AKAUOLA
11. Viliame KIKAU
12. Kaide ELLIS
13. Liam MARTIN

14. Corey WADDELL
16. Nick LUI-TOSO
17. Oliver CLARK
18. Lachlan STEIN

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.