You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - MARCH 19: Jeremy Latimore of the Panthers beats Darius Boyd of the Broncos to the ball to score a try during the round three NRL match between the Penrith Panthers and the Brisbane Broncos at Pepper Stadium on March 19, 2016 in Sydney, Australia.  (Photo by Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images)

Anthony Griffin has finalised his 17 to take on the Eels at Pirtek Stadium this afternoon. The side is as follows:

1. Matt Moylan
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Peta Hiku
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Jamie Soward
8. Sam McKendry
9. Peter Wallace
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11. Bryce Cartwright
12. Isaah Yeo
13. Trent Merrin


14. Tyrone Peachey
15. Leilani Latu
17. James Fisher-Harris
21. Jeremy Latimore

Parramatta Eels Team

1. Michael Gordon
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Clint Gutherson
6. Corey Norman
7. Kieran Foran (c)
8. Junior Paulo
9. Isaac De Gois
18. David Gower
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Beau Scott
13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard
15. Peni Terepo
16. Danny Wicks
17. Kenny Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.