You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers NSW Cup coach Steve Georgallis has named his side to tackle Wentworthville at Pepper Stadium on Saturday.

Don't forget 2016 Panthers members get FREE ENTRY. Secure your membership now by clicking here or by calling 1300 PANTHERS.

Please note the game will have reserved seating so all Panthers members are able to sit in their favourite seats. Gates open at 2.45pm with NYC kicking off at 3pm, NSW Cup at 5pm and NRL at 7.10pm.

If you're not a Panthers member, you can pre-purchase your tickets here:

Panthers v Wentworthville, Pepper Stadium, 5pm Saturday

1. Brent Naden 
2. Josh Hall
3. Andrew Heffernan
4. Maliko Filino
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Sam Elwin
7. Sam Clune
8. Moses Leota
9. Zach Dockar-Clay
10. Sam McKendry
11. Corey Harawira-Naera
12. Chris Smith
13. Ben Garcia

14. Andy Saunders
15. Viliame Kikau
16. Rodney Coates
17. Tupou Sopoaga
21. Paea Pua
22. Josh Tangitau
23. Wellington Albert


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.