You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Anthony Griffin will test a number of combinations in this afternoon's clash with the Bulldogs.

His squad is as follows:

1. Matt Moylan
2. George Jennings
3. Peta Hiku
4. Waqa Blake
5. Josh Mansour
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Peter Wallace
8. Sam McKendry
9. James Segeyaro
10. Jeremy Latimore
11. Bryce Cartwright
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Ben Garcia


1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
15. Robert Jennings
3. Dean Whare
4. Andrew Heffernan
18. Sitaleki Akuola
19. Nathan Cleary
8. Suaia Matagi
14. Zach Dockar-Clay
20. Moses Leota
17. Chris Smith
21. Corey Harawira-Naera
12. Isaah Yeo
4. Viliame Kikau
16. James Fisher-Harris
14. Zach Dockar-Clary
16. James Fisher-Harris
8. Rodney Coates
11. Tupou Sopoaga
8. Oliver Clark
23. Wellington Albert
7. Sam Clune
10. Cowen Epere

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.