You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Ciraldo has a few changes to today's team to take on the Knights. Josh Grant and Moses Leota come into the starting side. The full team is as follows:


1.       Brent Naden (c)

2.       Braidon Burns

3.       Christian Crichton

4.       Jack Nelson

5.       Josh Jay

6.       Tyrone May

7.       Dylan Edwards

8.       Oliver Clark

18.     Josh Grant

19.     Moses Leota

11.     Kaide Ellis

12.     Dave Cowhan

13.     Dylan Fuad




10.     Paea Pua

14.     Maliko Filino

16.     Thompson Tuigamala

17.     Corey Harawira-Naera