You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Two young Panthers are set to make their NRL debut this weekend when we take on the Bulldogs in front of a home crowd at Pepper Stadium.

Watch the video above to find out who Ivan Cleary has named for round 1.

In addition to the above team list, Isaah Yeo and Api Koroisau have been named on an extended bench in jerseys 18 and 19.

Also on Sunday, the Panthers NSW Cup and NYC teams will face the Doggies at Pepper Stadium. 

Here are their teams:


(Kickoff: 1.45pm)

1.       Kieran Moss

2.       Christian Crichton

3.       Will Smith

4.       Waqa Blake

5.       Robert Jennings

6.       Isaac John

7.       Adrian Davis

8.       Andy Saunders

9.       Liam Ayoub

10.   Ben Murdoch-Masila

11.   Tupou Sopoaga

12.   James Fisher-Harris

13.   Adam Docker


14.   Sam Anderson

15.   Rodney Coates

16.   Leilani Latu

17.   Nu’u Akeripa

19.   Chris Smith


NYC - 

(Kickoff: 11.40pm)

1.       Tyrone May

2.       Manu Enise

3.       Jack nelson

4.       Brent Naden

5.       Joshua Jay

6.       Logan Geyer

7.       Soni Luke

8.       Moses Leota

9.       Sione Katoa

10.   Oliver Clark

11.   Elkander Fairouz

12.   Dave Cowhan

13.   Dylan Fuad


14.   Kade Ellis

15.   Paea Pua

16.   Soni Hala

17.   Maliko Filino

18.   Dylan Edwards

21.   Josh Grant

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.