You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Garth Brennan has named a 22 man side to take on Wests Tigers at Windsor this evening.

1. Tyrone May

22. Wellington Albert

3. Nu'u Akeripa

4. Ray Leosa

5. Ratu Luke Nadurutalo

6. Logan Geyer

9. Adrian Davis

7. Liam Ayoub

10. Matt Eisenhuth

11. Pat Hollis

12. James Fisher-Harris

13. Nathan Smith

14. Reece Goldsmith

15. Sam Hollis

17. Oliver Clark

16. Josh Tangitau

18. Jarrod Brackenhofer

19. Tala Mapesone

21. Dave Cowhan

20. Moses Leota

23. Jordan Hall

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.