You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wyong Roos have announced their squad, which includes the much anticipated comeback of Blake Ferguspon to play the Panthers in the NRL/NSW Cup trial at Morrie Breen Oval at 6.30pm tonight, Saturday 7th February, 2015.


1. Chris Centrone

2.Matt Ikuvalu

3. Blake Ferguson

4. Yileen Gordon

5. Paul Momirovski

6. Brock Molan

7. Tyler Cornish

8. Magnus Stromquist

9. Matt McIlwrick

10. Martin Kennedy

11. Jack Sejika

12. Leivaha Pulu

13. Vince Leuluai

14. Shaun Boss

15. Abraham Papilii

16, Eloni Vunakece

17. Carne Doyle-Manga

18. Alex Langbridge

19. Kairo Anderson

20. Kieren Gallagher

21. Jame Lewis

22. Todd Lewis

23. Grant Faatoia-Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.