You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The two sides for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars game have been named. The Panthers will be represented by both Matt Moylan and Tyrone Peachey. The sides are as follows:

Indigenous All Stars

1. Greg Inglis  (Rabbitohs)

2. Alex Johnston  (Rabbitohs)

3. Will Chambers  (Storm)

4. Justin Hodges  (Broncos)

5. Josh Hoffman  (Titans)

6. Ben Barba  (Sharks)

7. Johnathan Thurston  (Cowboys)

8. George Rose  (Dragons)

9. Ray Thompson  (Cowboys)

10. Ryan James  (Titans)

11. Tyrone Peachey  (Panthers)

12. Sam Thaiday  (Broncos)

13. Greg Bird  (Titans)

14. Chris Sandow  (Eels)

15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs  (Storm)

16. Dane Gagai  (Knights)

17. Kyle Turner  (Rabbitohs)

18. Jack Wighton  (Raiders)

19. Kierran Moseley  (Titans)

20. Brad Tighe  (Titans)


NRL All Stars

1. Matt Moylan  (Panthers)

2. Manu Vatuvei  (Warriors)

3. Jarrod Croker  (Raiders)

4. Dylan Walker  (Rabbitohs)

5. Antonio Winterstein  (Cowboys)

6. Kieran Foran  (Sea Eagles)

7. Mitchell Pearce  (Roosters)

8. James Graham  (Bulldogs)

9. Michael Ennis  (Sharks)

10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves  (Roosters)

11. Beau Scott (c)  (Knights)

12. Jason Taumololo  (Cowboys)

13. Paul Gallen  (Sharks)

14. Jesse Bromwich  (Storm)

15. Luke Brooks  (Wests Tigers)

16. Will Hopoate  (Eels)

17. Trent Merrin  (Dragons)

18. Corey Parker  (Broncos)

19. Jeremy Smith  (Knights)

20. Dave Taylor  (Titans)

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.