You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 17

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for Saturday's match against Wests Tigers at Lidcombe Oval.

1. Jaxen EDGAR
3. Luke PHILP
4. Sam LANE
5. Jirah LIDDIARD 
6. Blake MOORE
7. Zach LAMONT
8. Jakeb VAILALO
9. Bayden MORAN
10. Billy PHILLIPS
11. Francis MANULELEUA 
12. Riley WAKE
13. Aston WARWICK 

14. Jenson TUAOI
15. Ahmani LEILUA 
16. Hokofonu LEMOTO
17. Lachlan BLACKBURN  

19. Jett CLEARY
20. Joseph NOHRA
21. Tim CARSON

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.