You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 14

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for Sunday's match against the Storm at AAMI Park.

1. Jaxen EDGAR
2. Jirah LIDDIARD 
4. Sam LANE
5. Nick MURPHY
6. Blake MOORE 
7. Zach LAMONT
8. John SAGAGA
9. Bayden MORAN
10. Jakeb VAILALO
11. Riley WAKE
12. Francis MANULELEUA
13. Aston WARWICK

14. Jenson TUAOI
15. Hokofonu LEMOTO
16. Ahmani LEILUA 
17. Lachlan BLACKBURN 

18. Luke PHILP
19. Josh RUXTON
20. Poutoa PAPALII
21. Judah GALUVAO
22. Joseph NOHRA

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.