You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 12

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for Saturday's match against the Sharks.

1. Tim CARSON 
2. Jirah LIDDIARD 
4. Sam LANE
5. Nick MURPHY
6. Blake MOORE 
7. Zach LAMONT
8. John SAGAGA
9. Cooper EGAN 
10. Jakeb VAILALO
11. Riley WAKE 
12. Aston WARWICK
13. Billy PHILLIPS  

14. Jensen TUAOI 
15. Hokofonu LEMOTO 
16. Ahmani LEILUA 
17. Lachlan BLACKBURN 

18. Francis MANULELEUA
19. Siotame HANSEN
20. Judah Galuvao
21. Luke PHILP
22. Joseph NOHRA

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.