You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 8

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for Saturday's match against the Warriors at North Harbour Stadium.

1. Jaxen EDGAR
2. Casey McLEAN
4. Lachlan BLACKBURN
5. Nick MURPHY
6. Joseph NOHRA
7. Blake MOORE
8. John SAGAGA
9. Billy SCOTT
10. Ahmani LEILUA
11. Francis MANULELEUA
12. Riley WAKE
13. Billy PHILLIPS  

14. Cooper EGAN
15. Jakeb VAILOLO
16. Hokofonu LEMOTO
17. Aston WARWICK

18. Jirah LIDDIARD
19. Fletcher HAYCOCK
20. Cooper FERRARI
21. Josh RUXTON

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.