You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 7

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for Saturday's match against Wests Tigers at BlueBet Stadium.

1. Jaxen EDGAR
4. Casey McLEAN
5. Nick MURPHY
6. Joseph NOHRA
7. Blake MOORE
8. John SAGAGA
9. Billy SCOTT
10. Ahmani LEILUA
11. Riley WAKE
12. Aston WARWICK (c)
13. Billy PHILLIPS  

14. Cooper EGAN
15. Francis MANULELEUA
16. Josh RUXTON
17. Lachlan BLACKBURN

18. Cooper FERRARI
19. Fletcher HAYCOCK
20. Hokofonu LEMOTO
21. Judah GALUVAO

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.