You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 5

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team for tonight's match against the Sea Eagles. 

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Wisdom Dental & Denture Clinic
2. Sunia TURUVA - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Café at Lewers
4. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Hertz
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Gourmet Meat Company
7. Brad SCHNEIDER - sponsored by Innov8 Equipment
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Potter Automotive
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
15. Lindsay SMITH - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Luke GARNER - sponsored by You.Me.Brand.Now
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith​
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Montana Signs

10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Eather Group
14. Daine LAURIE - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths 
16. Liam HENRY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing
17. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

18. Soni LUKE - sponsored by Zenn Ability


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.